EXPOSANTEN

Deelnemershandboek

Download

Plattegrond

Download

Hotel en Verblijf

Webshop

Inloggen

TEAM INTERCLASSICS

Erik Panis
Erik PanisDirecteur InterClassicse.panis@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 88 60 94
Jana Strouven
Jana StrouvenPR Belgiëjana@abcommunication.be
+32 (0)16 82 01 89
Raymond Mingels
Raymond MingelsProduct Managerr.mingels@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 51 35 87 42
Kayleigh Heeregrave
Kayleigh HeeregraveExhibition Servicesk.heeregrave@mecc.nl
31(0) 43 38 38 308
Danielle Bronckers
Danielle BronckersMarketing Managerd.bronckers@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 24 69 94
Niki Vaassen
Niki VaassenProject Managern.vaassen@mecc.nl
+31(0)6 22 39 03 97
Alain Devleschoudere
Alain DevleschoudereSales Belgiëalain@dabelgium.be
+32(0)475 39 39 00
Melvin Lardenoye
Melvin LardenoyeE-Commerce Managerm.lardenoye@mecc.nl
+31(0)43 3 83 83 07